CloseHelpProblem

Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/26/08


PlBibName RepresentingAge Division Interval TimeTime BackTotal Time
12027Sidni TAYLORSALT LAKE CITY UT USA37 Athena01:05:46.706+00:00:00.001:05:46.706
22074Christina YAZZIEOREM UT USA37 Athena01:10:13.806+00:04:27.101:10:13.806
3717Kelesi FOLLETTPOCATELLO ID USA37 Athena01:12:20.706+00:06:34.001:12:20.706
4519Christina STARKSANDY UT USA37 Athena01:12:31.006+00:06:44.301:12:31.006
581Jill TANNERSPANISH FORK UT USA37 Athena01:18:40.306+00:12:53.601:18:40.306
6388Jan JOHNSONSALT LAKE CITY UT USA37 Athena01:19:56.306+00:14:09.601:19:56.306
71351Kristina HILLTWIN FALLS ID USA37 Athena01:21:08.906+00:15:22.201:21:08.906
8763Tracie COTTAMANTHEM AZ USA37 Athena01:24:06.006+00:18:19.301:24:06.006
9816Holli MUHLESTEINOREM UT USA37 Athena01:25:30.106+00:19:43.401:25:30.106
10942Kerol PRATTOMAHA NE USA37 Athena01:27:21.106+00:21:34.401:27:21.106
111219Anna KIRBYSPRINGVILLE UT USA37 Athena01:29:59.006+00:24:12.301:29:59.006
12604Jerusha HARDINGWOODS CROSS UT USA37 Athena01:30:25.006+00:24:38.301:30:25.006
13647Mikelle REMINGTONMURRAY UT USA37 Athena01:31:16.806+00:25:30.101:31:16.806
14334Maria BRINTONDRAPER UT USA37 Athena01:34:45.906+00:28:59.201:34:45.906
15508Amy GREERDRAPER UT USA37 Athena01:36:44.400+00:30:57.602:06:52.520
161474Pamela HELLEROMAHA NE USA37 Athena01:47:36.106+00:41:49.401:47:36.106