CloseHelpProblem

Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/26/08


PlBibName RepresentingAge Division Interval TimeTime BackTotal Time
11674 SLCTCTJIM DEMET, TED MAIN & NEIL GASSMAN30 M Team 138 and Over00:34:39.700+00:00:00.001:44:58.606
2693 SUNDANCE FLYERSJERRY WARREN, JERRY HILL & DAVE MABEY30 M Team 138 and Over00:49:02.900+00:14:23.201:55:49.206
31362 WOOD & KENYONSCOTT WOOD, STEVE KENYON &30 M Team 138 and Over00:52:06.600+00:17:26.902:05:14.006
41808 GARN, REDDER & HUNTEVAL GARN, GUY REDDER & ALAN HUNTER30 M Team 138 and Over00:52:09.000+00:17:29.301:59:05.106
5164 HOBSON, HELMS, CRANNTERRY HELMS, MARK HOBSON & TOD BERRY30 M Team 138 and Over00:57:07.600+00:22:27.902:07:05.806
61554 THACK ATTACKMARK THACKERAY, SANDY THACKERAY & MILT THACKERAY30 M Team 138 and Over01:23:05.500+00:48:25.802:39:07.306