CloseHelpProblem

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08


PlBibName RepresentingAge Division Interval TimeTime BackTotal Time
1660 DOUBLE TROUBLETERESA RIDDLE, LISA SULLIVAN, CINDY FRIEDRICHSRELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:26:36.200+00:00:00.001:24:18.400
2661 FAST AND FURIUS DIVALIZ BRATCHER, COLLEEN QUINE, STAR TOMLINSONRELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:27:50.200+00:01:14.001:30:31.800
3668 TRI TRI AGAINNICOLE BERG, BONNIE PETERSON, MARY ANNE EVANSRELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:27:56.300+00:01:20.101:20:49.200
4663 PCPPENNY THURMAN, CHRIS BOFENKAMP, PAT FLANSBURGRELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:29:33.400+00:02:57.201:26:40.300
5676 TRUTH CRYSTALSJONI HOLLIDAY, NICOLE MORSERELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:32:17.900+00:05:41.701:34:02.800
6669 WHITE GINGER SISTERSFLORA GOLDSTEIN, HEATHER GREENBURG, MARY JANE NEWKIRKRELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:33:08.400+00:06:32.201:41:27.600
7662 LAVALANDMELISSA LANDRY, MELODY LAVAGETTO, CARLOTTA LAVAGETTORELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:34:39.400+00:08:03.201:30:51.000
8664 SISTER ACTKATHY SPINELL, VICKI ARNOLDRELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:36:46.100+00:10:09.901:37:01.700
9638 SCHERER/JONESDianna Scherer, Annette JonesRELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:36:51.900+00:10:15.701:43:27.900
10670 WILD LADIESLAUREN MATTHANER, WANDA DILLON, LINDA CAHILLRELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:39:36.700+00:13:00.501:31:19.600
11665 THE SMILING IRISH LACHRISTINA NYE, TIA NELSON, MARTY MCGEERELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER00:57:06.900+00:30:30.701:55:48.900
12667 THE SUNSHINE GIRLSDIANA LETSON, PATRICIA FROST, KATHY ERIKSONRELAY COMBINED AGES 120 AND OVER01:02:00.900+00:35:24.702:27:41.400