CloseHelpProblem

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08


PlBibName RepresentingAge Division Interval TimeTime BackTotal Time
1610Tiffany DEGENHARTCOLBERT WAATHENA 39 AND UNDER00:02:02.500+00:00:00.000:14:26.800
1608Jaunel MARTINATHENA 39 AND UNDER00:02:16.400+00:00:00.000:17:46.5
2617Becky STAFFORDCOEUR D ALENE IDATHENA 39 AND UNDER00:02:20.900+00:00:18.400:16:43.000
3609Melanie HARTSPOKANE WAATHENA 39 AND UNDER00:02:21.000+00:00:18.500:19:26.800
4606Sheri GOLDSMITHVALLEYFORD WAATHENA 39 AND UNDER00:02:21.200+00:00:18.700:19:58.100
5620Angie HANNONHAYDEN LAKE IDATHENA 39 AND UNDER00:02:28.500+00:00:26.000:18:12.200
6605Melissa BRADDOCKCOLBERT WAATHENA 39 AND UNDER00:02:37.500+00:00:35.000:15:06.700
7604Jamie BEAUMONTPOST FALLS IDATHENA 39 AND UNDER00:02:43.400+00:00:40.900:17:31.500
8598Julie GRANTSPOKANE WAATHENA 39 AND UNDER00:03:23.100+00:01:20.600:21:53.100
9616Kimberly LINDLEYSPOKANE WAATHENA 39 AND UNDER00:04:14.500+00:02:12.000:24:28.600