CloseHelpProblem

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08


PlBibName RepresentingAge Division Interval TimeTime BackTotal Time
1635Cheryl GOULDSPOKANE WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:25:16.400+00:00:00.001:17:14.600
2455Janis BECKLIBERTY LAKE WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:28:23.700+00:03:07.301:21:22.300
3634Colleen CICARELLISPOKANE WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:28:46.300+00:03:29.901:18:05.100
4642Kimberly HULQUISTSPOKANE VALLEY WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:29:41.900+00:04:25.501:21:40.300
5644Susan RAUERSPOKANE WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:31:41.900+00:06:25.501:26:16.500
6630Robyn HEMENWAYSPOKANE WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:32:46.000+00:07:29.601:38:26.500
7684Pj JARVISLiberty Lake WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:33:03.200+00:07:46.801:24:14.500
8656Susan LARNEDSPOKANE VALLEY WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:33:05.300+00:07:48.901:32:33.100
9646Barbara SWENSONCHATTAROY WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:34:08.600+00:08:52.201:27:04.400
10652Sheri WHETSTINEPORT ANGELES WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:37:54.100+00:12:37.701:30:59.200
11627Jolynn MUNROLIBERTY LAKE WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:37:57.800+00:12:41.401:34:23.000
12648Karen MATHISONLIBERTY LAKE WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:38:50.700+00:13:34.301:39:56.000
13655Dianne ANSBAUGHCOEUR DALENE IDATHENA 40 AND OVER00:38:56.700+00:13:40.301:55:29.100
14640Patricia HEATHERMANBEND ORATHENA 40 AND OVER00:39:06.700+00:13:50.301:43:29.800
15625Jennifer DURANDSPOKANE WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:39:07.000+00:13:50.601:50:28.000
16643Michelle MANTEUFFELHAYDEN LAKE IDATHENA 40 AND OVER00:41:42.200+00:16:25.801:46:31.300
17629Jennifer SORENSENHAYDEN IDATHENA 40 AND OVER00:42:34.000+00:17:17.601:54:03.700
18637Wendy LAMORTESPOKANE WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:43:08.900+00:17:52.501:53:27.000
19636Lynda KINGPOST FALLS IDATHENA 40 AND OVER00:45:55.500+00:20:39.102:07:27.000
20653Kerry COXPOULSBO WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:48:38.700+00:23:22.301:56:50.200
21626Brenda HAMILTONPOST FALLS IDATHENA 40 AND OVER00:51:41.900+00:26:25.502:09:02.600
22649Lisa BREWERSPOKANE WAATHENA 40 AND OVER00:54:41.400+00:29:25.002:18:39.900