CloseHelpProblem

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08


PlBibName RepresentingAge Division Interval TimeTime BackTotal Time
1113Ashley PAULSPOKANE WA18 AND UNDER00:01:49.600+00:00:00.000:19:07.200
2102Ashleigh SEELYLIBERTY LAKE WA18 AND UNDER00:02:14.100+00:00:24.500:15:47.300
3101Katrin PARDUESPOKANE WA18 AND UNDER00:02:23.700+00:00:34.100:12:27.600
4112Kaitlin ENGDAHLSPOKANE WA18 AND UNDER00:02:32.200+00:00:42.600:17:19.000
5109Melody PAULSPOKANE WA18 AND UNDER00:02:32.700+00:00:43.100:18:55.800
6107Josie WARNERLIBERTY LAKE WA18 AND UNDER00:02:35.100+00:00:45.500:14:31.100
7103Allison BURDICKLIBERTY LAKE WA18 AND UNDER00:02:40.900+00:00:51.300:16:30.400
8111Rhianna MORIARTYSPOKANE VALLEY WA18 AND UNDER00:02:46.300+00:00:56.700:17:16.900
9110Acacia SMITHLIBERTY LAKE WA18 AND UNDER00:03:38.600+00:01:49.000:26:29.500
10108Katherine ANDERSONSPOKANE WA18 AND UNDER00:10:47.000+00:08:57.400:32:12.200