CloseHelpProblem

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07


PlBibName RepresentingAge Division Interval TimeTime BackTotal Time
125Bri KLUGPARK CITY UT USAElite Women00:16:03.530+00:00:00.0000:16:03.530
230Keena SCHAERRERPLEASANT GROVE UT USAElite Women00:16:25.710+00:00:22.1800:16:25.710
316Rachelle BENNETTSOUTH JORDAN UT USAElite Women00:17:29.150+00:01:25.6200:17:29.150
420Jodi CLARKHOLLADAY UT USAElite Women00:17:46.220+00:01:42.6900:17:46.220
51015Sarah LINEBAUGHSLC UT USAElite Women00:18:12.890+00:02:09.3600:18:12.890
61692Aimee LARKINSALT LAKE CITY UT USAElite Women00:19:26.140+00:03:22.6100:19:26.140
717Jen DROKEMURRAY UT USAElite Women00:20:24.860+00:04:21.3300:20:24.860