CloseHelpProblem

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07


PlBibName RepresentingAge Division Interval TimeTime BackTotal Time
11667Kevin ROBSONDRAPER UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:01:40.370+00:00:00.0001:20:39.240
2695James VANCEHENDERSON NV USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:02:06.660+00:00:26.2901:21:24.990
31658Kurt HOLTEAGLE ID USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:02:52.530+00:01:12.1601:26:27.280
41647Kent GUNNELLBURLEY ID USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:03:42.820+00:02:02.4501:31:16.230
51669Cory BORUPOREM UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:03:44.240+00:02:03.8701:26:23.910
61654Wayne NELSONSANDY UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:04:13.020+00:02:32.6501:25:25.430
71659Larry HANSENBURLEY ID USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:05:05.530+00:03:25.1601:27:47.800
81646Jeff WILCOXJACKSON WY USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:05:14.560+00:03:34.1901:25:02.030
91660Wes NICHOLSPOCATELLO ID USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:05:59.380+00:04:19.0101:26:30.020
101650Val HALEOREM UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:06:18.340+00:04:37.9701:32:06.470
111191Culley DAVISDRAPER UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:07:10.850+00:05:30.4801:28:16.97
121663Paul CHAMBERLAINHOLLADAY UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:07:14.620+00:05:34.2501:26:43.000
131665Eric ISOMKAYSVILLE UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:07:34.170+00:05:53.8001:32:52.400
141653Tracy BOUGHNWEST JORDAN UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:08:04.450+00:06:24.0801:28:18.820
151651Kevin HALVERSONRUPERT ID USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:08:13.600+00:06:33.2301:37:03.150
161648Robert SUAREZWJ UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:11:19.300+00:09:38.9301:37:40.620
171672Dale BROWNFARR WEST UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:12:39.690+00:10:59.3201:41:02.740
181641Kevin SANTIAGOPROVO UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:13:42.500+00:12:02.1301:45:22.260
191655Gary MCEWEN IIGRANGEVILLE ID USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:14:04.100+00:12:23.7301:34:50.220
201666Bryce BERRYSANDY UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:14:15.670+00:12:35.3001:39:08.080
211235Steven ALLREDHIGHLAND UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:16:08.070+00:14:27.7001:46:10.14
221668Leonard COXOREM UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:18:09.840+00:16:29.4701:44:12.920
231656Lynn DONALDSONSALT LAKE CITY UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:21:21.250+00:19:40.8801:52:26.980
241652John SUNDSTROMKAYSVILLE UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:30:19.460+00:28:39.0901:56:46.660
251638Jon MCBRIDEOREM UT USA36 Clydesdale 40 and Over01:59:01.040+00:57:20.6702:32:22.610