CloseHelpProblem

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02


PlBibName RepresentingAge Division Interval TimeTime BackTotal Time
1336 Sharon Roghaars TeamW Team 138 and Over00:21:07.500+00:00:00.0000:21:07.500
2465 Colette Hoglunds TeaW Team 138 and Over00:23:24.200+00:02:16.7000:23:24.200
3110 Christine Carlings TW Team 138 and Over00:32:38.300+00:11:30.8000:32:38.300