CloseHelpProblem

Jennifer DURAND

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 625
Gender: F
Age: 40
Representing: SPOKANE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:55:41.000
Chip Time: 01:50:28.0
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:05:13.000
Stop Time: 09:55:41.000
Gun Time: 01:50:28.0

Final Time: 01:50:28.0

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 399
Time Back: +00:49:48.5
Gender Placing
Place: 399
Time Back: +00:49:48.5
Division Placing
ATHENA 40 AND OVER Place: 15
Time Back: +00:33:13.4
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:05.20000:19:05.20000:03:17.2413+00:12:08.8413+00:12:08.820+00:08:01.0
2T100:03:54.80000:23:00.000375+00:03:09.5375+00:03:09.516+00:02:23.4
3Bike00:47:18.50001:10:18.50013.3401+00:17:18.8401+00:17:18.815+00:13:51.3
4T200:01:02.50001:11:21.00080+00:00:34.980+00:00:34.94+00:00:22.8
5Run00:39:07.00001:50:28.00000:13:02.3386+00:19:56.1386+00:19:56.115+00:13:50.6