CloseHelpProblem

Janis BECK

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 455
Gender: F
Age: 45
Representing: LIBERTY LAKE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:26:35.300
Chip Time: 01:21:22.3
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:05:13.000
Stop Time: 09:26:35.300
Gun Time: 01:21:22.3

Final Time: 01:21:22.3

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 91
Time Back: +00:20:42.8
Gender Placing
Place: 91
Time Back: +00:20:42.8
Division Placing
ATHENA 40 AND OVER Place: 3
Time Back: +00:04:07.7
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:11:21.70000:11:21.70000:01:57.446+00:04:25.346+00:04:25.32+00:00:17.5
2T100:02:12.90000:13:34.600110+00:01:27.6110+00:01:27.63+00:00:41.5
3Bike00:38:44.30000:52:18.90016.3180+00:08:44.6180+00:08:44.610+00:05:17.1
4T200:00:39.70000:52:58.60016+00:00:12.116+00:00:12.11+00:00:00.0
5Run00:28:23.70001:21:22.30000:09:27.9131+00:09:12.8131+00:09:12.82+00:03:07.3