CloseHelpProblem

Kerry COX

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 653
Gender: F
Age: 52
Representing: POULSBO WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:02:03.200
Chip Time: 01:56:50.2
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:05:13.000
Stop Time: 10:02:03.200
Gun Time: 01:56:50.2

Final Time: 01:56:50.2

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 426
Time Back: +00:56:10.7
Gender Placing
Place: 426
Time Back: +00:56:10.7
Division Placing
ATHENA 40 AND OVER Place: 19
Time Back: +00:39:35.6
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:13:42.70000:13:42.70000:02:21.6147+00:06:46.3147+00:06:46.38+00:02:38.5
2T100:04:53.80000:18:36.500429+00:04:08.5429+00:04:08.519+00:03:22.4
3Bike00:47:20.40001:05:56.90013.3402+00:17:20.7402+00:17:20.716+00:13:53.2
4T200:02:14.60001:08:11.500358+00:01:47.0358+00:01:47.020+00:01:34.9
5Run00:48:38.70001:56:50.20000:16:12.9455+00:29:27.8455+00:29:27.820+00:23:22.3