CloseHelpProblem

Susan LARNED

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 656
Gender: F
Age: 58
Representing: SPOKANE VALLEY WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:37:46.100
Chip Time: 01:32:33.1
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:05:13.000
Stop Time: 09:37:46.100
Gun Time: 01:32:33.1

Final Time: 01:32:33.1

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 243
Time Back: +00:31:53.6
Gender Placing
Place: 243
Time Back: +00:31:53.6
Division Placing
ATHENA 40 AND OVER Place: 9
Time Back: +00:15:18.5
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:11:53.60000:11:53.60000:02:02.967+00:04:57.267+00:04:57.24+00:00:49.4
2T100:02:41.80000:14:35.400195+00:01:56.5195+00:01:56.59+00:01:10.4
3Bike00:43:32.60000:58:08.00014.5329+00:13:32.9329+00:13:32.914+00:10:05.4
4T200:01:19.80000:59:27.800146+00:00:52.2146+00:00:52.26+00:00:40.1
5Run00:33:05.30001:32:33.10000:11:01.8278+00:13:54.4278+00:13:54.48+00:07:48.9