CloseHelpProblem

Kimberly HULQUIST

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 642
Gender: F
Age: 45
Representing: SPOKANE VALLEY WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:26:53.300
Chip Time: 01:21:40.3
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:05:13.000
Stop Time: 09:26:53.300
Gun Time: 01:21:40.3

Final Time: 01:21:40.3

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 93
Time Back: +00:21:00.8
Gender Placing
Place: 93
Time Back: +00:21:00.8
Division Placing
ATHENA 40 AND OVER Place: 4
Time Back: +00:04:25.7
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:11:57.10000:11:57.10000:02:03.571+00:05:00.771+00:05:00.75+00:00:52.9
2T100:02:25.20000:14:22.300159+00:01:39.9159+00:01:39.98+00:00:53.8
3Bike00:36:01.30000:50:23.60017.582+00:06:01.682+00:06:01.64+00:02:34.1
4T200:01:34.80000:51:58.400213+00:01:07.2213+00:01:07.27+00:00:55.1
5Run00:29:41.90001:21:40.30000:09:54.0179+00:10:31.0179+00:10:31.04+00:04:25.5