CloseHelpProblem

Danielle WARNOCK

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 144
Gender: F
Age: 26
Representing: SPOKANE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:21:19.900
Chip Time: 01:34:08.9
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:21:19.900
Gun Time: 01:34:08.9

Final Time: 01:34:08.9

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 264
Time Back: +00:33:29.4
Gender Placing
Place: 264
Time Back: +00:33:29.4
Division Placing
25-29 Place: 29
Time Back: +00:32:22.7
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:15:30.50000:15:30.50000:02:40.2253+00:08:34.1253+00:08:34.130+00:06:24.6
2T100:02:40.60000:18:11.100190+00:01:55.3190+00:01:55.326+00:01:39.8
3Bike00:42:29.70001:00:40.80014.8305+00:12:30.0305+00:12:30.031+00:11:05.2
4T200:00:50.60001:01:31.40045+00:00:23.045+00:00:23.08+00:00:15.1
5Run00:32:37.50001:34:08.90000:10:52.5268+00:13:26.6268+00:13:26.628+00:13:26.6