CloseHelpProblem

Christina SMITH

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 141
Gender: F
Age: 26
Representing: SPOKANE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:27:34.400
Chip Time: 01:40:23.4
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:27:34.400
Gun Time: 01:40:23.4

Final Time: 01:40:23.4

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 333
Time Back: +00:39:43.9
Gender Placing
Place: 333
Time Back: +00:39:43.9
Division Placing
25-29 Place: 35
Time Back: +00:38:37.2
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:10.70000:20:10.70000:03:28.5440+00:13:14.3440+00:13:14.342+00:11:04.8
2T100:02:02.50000:22:13.20084+00:01:17.284+00:01:17.213+00:01:01.7
3Bike00:44:13.70001:06:26.90014.2348+00:14:14.0348+00:14:14.035+00:12:49.2
4T200:01:31.90001:07:58.800201+00:01:04.3201+00:01:04.335+00:00:56.4
5Run00:32:24.60001:40:23.40000:10:48.2259+00:13:13.7259+00:13:13.726+00:13:13.7