CloseHelpProblem

Kristen ANDERSON

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 153
Gender: F
Age: 28
Representing: LIBERTY LAKE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:44:40.500
Chip Time: 01:57:29.5
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:44:40.500
Gun Time: 01:57:29.5

Final Time: 01:57:29.5

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 429
Time Back: +00:56:50.0
Gender Placing
Place: 429
Time Back: +00:56:50.0
Division Placing
25-29 Place: 41
Time Back: +00:55:43.3
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:18.50000:19:18.50000:03:19.5422+00:12:22.1422+00:12:22.140+00:10:12.6
2T100:03:15.70000:22:34.200284+00:02:30.4284+00:02:30.434+00:02:14.9
3Bike00:50:18.10001:12:52.30012.5425+00:20:18.4425+00:20:18.439+00:18:53.6
4T200:01:14.80001:14:07.100128+00:00:47.2128+00:00:47.226+00:00:39.3
5Run00:43:22.40001:57:29.50000:14:27.5433+00:24:11.5433+00:24:11.541+00:24:11.5