CloseHelpProblem

Heather ODELL

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 171
Gender: F
Age: 29
Representing: SANDY OR
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:11:59.000
Chip Time: 01:24:48.0
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:11:59.000
Gun Time: 01:24:48.0

Final Time: 01:24:48.0

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 130
Time Back: +00:24:08.5
Gender Placing
Place: 130
Time Back: +00:24:08.5
Division Placing
25-29 Place: 17
Time Back: +00:23:01.8
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:14:01.80000:14:01.80000:02:24.9166+00:07:05.4166+00:07:05.422+00:04:55.9
2T100:04:16.40000:18:18.200395+00:03:31.1395+00:03:31.138+00:03:15.6
3Bike00:40:17.20000:58:35.40015.6238+00:10:17.5238+00:10:17.527+00:08:52.7
4T200:01:36.30001:00:11.700219+00:01:08.7219+00:01:08.737+00:01:00.8
5Run00:24:36.30001:24:48.00000:08:12.135+00:05:25.435+00:05:25.46+00:05:25.4