CloseHelpProblem

Juliane LEYENDECKER

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 168
Gender: F
Age: 29
Representing: POST FALLS ID
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:15:45.100
Chip Time: 01:28:34.1
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:15:45.100
Gun Time: 01:28:34.1

Final Time: 01:28:34.1

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 181
Time Back: +00:27:54.6
Gender Placing
Place: 181
Time Back: +00:27:54.6
Division Placing
25-29 Place: 21
Time Back: +00:26:47.9
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:14:17.00000:14:17.00000:02:27.6187+00:07:20.6187+00:07:20.625+00:05:11.1
2T100:02:26.80000:16:43.800161+00:01:41.5161+00:01:41.521+00:01:26.0
3Bike00:39:16.30000:56:00.10016.0204+00:09:16.6204+00:09:16.623+00:07:51.8
4T200:00:40.70000:56:40.80020+00:00:13.120+00:00:13.13+00:00:05.2
5Run00:31:53.30001:28:34.10000:10:37.8240+00:12:42.4240+00:12:42.425+00:12:42.4