CloseHelpProblem

Jill HENDRICKS

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 161
Gender: F
Age: 28
Representing: SPOKANE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:38:41.700
Chip Time: 01:51:30.7
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:38:41.700
Gun Time: 01:51:30.7

Final Time: 01:51:30.7

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 410
Time Back: +00:50:51.2
Gender Placing
Place: 410
Time Back: +00:50:51.2
Division Placing
25-29 Place: 40
Time Back: +00:49:44.5
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:35.20000:18:35.20000:03:12.0391+00:11:38.8391+00:11:38.837+00:09:29.3
2T100:02:45.60000:21:20.800205+00:02:00.3205+00:02:00.329+00:01:44.8
3Bike00:50:48.10001:12:08.90012.4434+00:20:48.4434+00:20:48.440+00:19:23.6
4T200:01:23.50001:13:32.400163+00:00:55.9163+00:00:55.930+00:00:48.0
5Run00:37:58.30001:51:30.70000:12:39.4371+00:18:47.4371+00:18:47.438+00:18:47.4