CloseHelpProblem

Allison BURDICK

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 103
Gender: F
Age: 15
Representing: LIBERTY LAKE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:15:18.500
Chip Time: 01:28:07.5
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:15:18.500
Gun Time: 01:28:07.5

Final Time: 01:28:07.5

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 176
Time Back: +00:27:28.0
Gender Placing
Place: 176
Time Back: +00:27:28.0
Division Placing
18 AND UNDER Place: 3
Time Back: +00:08:46.4
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:13:49.50000:13:49.50000:02:22.8156+00:06:53.1156+00:06:53.14+00:03:45.6
200:02:40.90000:16:30.400193+00:01:55.6193+00:01:55.67+00:00:51.3
300:41:20.00000:57:50.40015.2275+00:11:20.3275+00:11:20.32+00:02:07.8
400:00:51.80000:58:42.20053+00:00:24.253+00:00:24.22+00:00:00.3
500:29:25.30001:28:07.50000:09:48.4168+00:10:14.4168+00:10:14.45+00:05:08.1