CloseHelpProblem

Katherine ANDERSON

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 108
Gender: F
Age: 16
Representing: SPOKANE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:28:45.100
Chip Time: 02:41:34.1
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 10:28:45.100
Gun Time: 02:41:34.1

Final Time: 02:41:34.1

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 481
Time Back: +01:40:54.6
Gender Placing
Place: 481
Time Back: +01:40:54.6
Division Placing
18 AND UNDER Place: 10
Time Back: +01:22:13.0
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:21:25.20000:21:25.20000:03:41.3454+00:14:28.8454+00:14:28.89+00:11:21.3
200:10:47.00000:32:12.200476+00:10:01.7476+00:10:01.710+00:08:57.4
301:12:04.10001:44:16.3008.7480+00:42:04.4480+00:42:04.410+00:32:51.9
400:02:28.90001:46:45.200388+00:02:01.3388+00:02:01.310+00:01:37.4
500:54:48.90002:41:34.10000:18:16.3475+00:35:38.0475+00:35:38.010+00:30:31.7