CloseHelpProblem

Kaitlin ENGDAHL

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 112
Gender: F
Age: 18
Representing: SPOKANE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:27:09.300
Chip Time: 01:39:58.3
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:27:09.300
Gun Time: 01:39:58.3

Final Time: 01:39:58.3

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 328
Time Back: +00:39:18.8
Gender Placing
Place: 328
Time Back: +00:39:18.8
Division Placing
18 AND UNDER Place: 8
Time Back: +00:20:37.2
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:14:46.80000:14:46.80000:02:32.7219+00:07:50.4219+00:07:50.46+00:04:42.9
200:02:32.20000:17:19.000172+00:01:46.9172+00:01:46.94+00:00:42.6
300:44:45.60001:02:04.60014.1361+00:14:45.9361+00:14:45.97+00:05:33.4
400:01:07.40001:03:12.00098+00:00:39.898+00:00:39.86+00:00:15.9
500:36:46.30001:39:58.30000:12:15.4357+00:17:35.4357+00:17:35.49+00:12:29.1