CloseHelpProblem

Rhianna MORIARTY

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 111
Gender: F
Age: 17
Representing: SPOKANE VALLEY WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:24:12.100
Chip Time: 01:37:01.1
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:24:12.100
Gun Time: 01:37:01.1

Final Time: 01:37:01.1

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 302
Time Back: +00:36:21.6
Gender Placing
Place: 302
Time Back: +00:36:21.6
Division Placing
18 AND UNDER Place: 7
Time Back: +00:17:40.0
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:14:30.60000:14:30.60000:02:29.9205+00:07:34.2205+00:07:34.25+00:04:26.7
200:02:46.30000:17:16.900209+00:02:01.0209+00:02:01.08+00:00:56.7
300:44:10.10001:01:27.00014.3347+00:14:10.4347+00:14:10.45+00:04:57.9
400:01:12.10001:02:39.100116+00:00:44.5116+00:00:44.57+00:00:20.6
500:34:22.00001:37:01.10000:11:27.3308+00:15:11.1308+00:15:11.18+00:10:04.8