CloseHelpProblem

Melody PAUL

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 109
Gender: F
Age: 16
Representing: SPOKANE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:17:55.600
Chip Time: 01:30:44.6
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:17:55.600
Gun Time: 01:30:44.6

Final Time: 01:30:44.6

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 211
Time Back: +00:30:05.1
Gender Placing
Place: 211
Time Back: +00:30:05.1
Division Placing
18 AND UNDER Place: 5
Time Back: +00:11:23.5
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:16:23.10000:16:23.10000:02:49.3312+00:09:26.7312+00:09:26.77+00:06:19.2
200:02:32.70000:18:55.800174+00:01:47.4174+00:01:47.45+00:00:43.1
300:42:45.60001:01:41.40014.7310+00:12:45.9310+00:12:45.93+00:03:33.4
400:00:52.50001:02:33.90055+00:00:24.955+00:00:24.93+00:00:01.0
500:28:10.70001:30:44.60000:09:23.6122+00:08:59.8122+00:08:59.84+00:03:53.5