CloseHelpProblem

Josie WARNER

Valley Girl Triathlon

07/13/08

Racer Number: 107
Gender: F
Age: 15
Representing: LIBERTY LAKE WA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:06:32.100
Chip Time: 01:19:21.1
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:47:11.000
Stop Time: 09:06:32.100
Gun Time: 01:19:21.1

Final Time: 01:19:21.1

Race Distance: Sprint
Overall Placing
Place: 68
Time Back: +00:18:41.6
Gender Placing
Place: 68
Time Back: +00:18:41.6
Division Placing
18 AND UNDER Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.0
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:11:56.00000:11:56.00000:02:03.369+00:04:59.669+00:04:59.62+00:01:52.1
200:02:35.10000:14:31.100182+00:01:49.8182+00:01:49.86+00:00:45.5
300:39:12.20000:53:43.30016.1201+00:09:12.5201+00:09:12.51+00:00:00.0
400:01:00.70000:54:44.00073+00:00:33.173+00:00:33.14+00:00:09.2
500:24:37.10001:19:21.10000:08:12.436+00:05:26.236+00:05:26.22+00:00:19.9