CloseHelpProblem

Ron PYNES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 7
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:16:20.100
Chip Time: 02:16:18.10
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:00:02.000
Stop Time: 09:16:20.100
Gun Time: 02:16:18.10

Final Time: 02:16:18.10

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 132
Time Back: +00:30:40.72
Gender Placing
Place: 124
Time Back: +00:30:40.72
Division Placing
Elite Men Place: 9
Time Back: +00:30:40.72
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:10.05000:17:10.05000:01:08.790+00:04:03.5168+00:04:03.517+00:04:03.51
2T100:04:00.49000:21:10.540636+00:03:18.69432+00:03:18.6915+00:03:18.69
3Bike01:03:14.09001:24:24.63023.7140+00:12:07.78139+00:12:07.785+00:07:25.83
4T200:01:39.11001:26:03.740177+00:00:47.28127+00:00:47.286+00:00:45.27
5Run00:50:14.36002:16:18.10000:08:06.2197+00:50:09.25164+00:50:09.259+00:16:31.32