CloseHelpProblem

Jan NIELSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 744
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:01:28.000
Chip Time: 02:01:26.00
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:00:02.000
Stop Time: 09:01:28.000
Gun Time: 02:01:26.00

Final Time: 02:01:26.00

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 17
Time Back: +00:15:48.62
Gender Placing
Place: 17
Time Back: +00:15:48.62
Division Placing
Elite Men Place: 5
Time Back: +00:15:48.62
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:40.76000:17:40.76000:01:10.7139+00:04:34.22104+00:04:34.229+00:04:34.22
2T100:02:06.46000:19:47.22092+00:01:24.6674+00:01:24.666+00:01:24.66
3Bike00:56:28.41001:16:15.63026.64+00:05:22.104+00:05:22.102+00:00:40.15
4T200:01:17.68001:17:33.31059+00:00:25.8544+00:00:25.853+00:00:23.84
5Run00:43:52.69002:01:26.00000:07:04.651+00:43:47.5842+00:43:47.583+00:10:09.65