CloseHelpProblem

Eric DALLING

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 11
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: HERRIMAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:21:09.910
Chip Time: 02:21:07.91
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:00:02.000
Stop Time: 09:21:09.910
Gun Time: 02:21:07.91

Final Time: 02:21:07.91

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 204
Time Back: +00:35:30.53
Gender Placing
Place: 183
Time Back: +00:35:30.53
Division Placing
Elite Men Place: 12
Time Back: +00:35:30.53
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:51.76000:18:51.76000:01:15.5266+00:05:45.22197+00:05:45.2213+00:05:45.22
2T100:02:40.57000:21:32.330229+00:01:58.77172+00:01:58.7710+00:01:58.77
3Bike01:04:28.58001:26:00.91023.3185+00:13:22.27181+00:13:22.277+00:08:40.32
4T200:01:55.85001:27:56.760297+00:01:04.02213+00:01:04.027+00:01:02.01
5Run00:53:11.15002:21:07.91000:08:34.7326+00:53:06.04262+00:53:06.0412+00:19:28.11