CloseHelpProblem

Marshall CLARK

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 19
Gender: M
Age: 35
Representing: HOLLADAY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:24:43.030
Chip Time: 02:24:41.03
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:00:02.000
Stop Time: 09:24:43.030
Gun Time: 02:24:41.03

Final Time: 02:24:41.03

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 271
Time Back: +00:39:03.65
Gender Placing
Place: 234
Time Back: +00:39:03.65
Division Placing
Elite Men Place: 15
Time Back: +00:39:03.65
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:28.32000:19:28.32000:01:17.9360+00:06:21.78265+00:06:21.7815+00:06:21.78
2T100:02:48.06000:22:16.380251+00:02:06.26182+00:02:06.2611+00:02:06.26
3Bike01:07:55.57001:30:11.95022.1346+00:16:49.26320+00:16:49.2613+00:12:07.31
4T200:02:06.80001:32:18.750385+00:01:14.97276+00:01:14.979+00:01:12.96
5Run00:52:22.28002:24:41.03000:08:26.8291+00:52:17.17237+00:52:17.1711+00:18:39.24