CloseHelpProblem

Mark ELLIS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 28
Gender: M
Age: 38
Representing: IDAHO FALLS ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:37:56.640
Chip Time: 02:37:54.64
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:00:02.000
Stop Time: 09:37:56.640
Gun Time: 02:37:54.64

Final Time: 02:37:54.64

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 537
Time Back: +00:52:17.26
Gender Placing
Place: 426
Time Back: +00:52:17.26
Division Placing
Elite Men Place: 16
Time Back: +00:52:17.26
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:06.98000:24:06.98000:01:36.5939+00:11:00.44601+00:11:00.4417+00:11:00.44
2T100:04:12.80000:28:19.780702+00:03:31.00477+00:03:31.0016+00:03:31.00
3Bike01:06:03.69001:34:23.47022.7252+00:14:57.38241+00:14:57.3810+00:10:15.43
4T200:03:14.37001:37:37.840842+00:02:22.54561+00:02:22.5413+00:02:20.53
5Run01:00:16.80002:37:54.64000:09:43.4612+01:00:11.69448+01:00:11.6914+00:26:33.76