CloseHelpProblem

Kevin ROBSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1667
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:12:57.040
Chip Time: 02:12:55.04
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:12:57.040
Gun Time: 02:12:55.04

Final Time: 02:12:55.04

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 93
Time Back: +00:27:17.66
Gender Placing
Place: 88
Time Back: +00:27:17.66
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:19.76000:17:19.76000:01:09.397+00:04:13.2274+00:04:13.224+00:01:21.15
2T100:01:39.11000:18:58.87019+00:00:57.3117+00:00:57.311+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:01:40.37001:20:39.24024.382+00:10:34.0682+00:10:34.061+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:50.24001:22:29.480251+00:00:58.41180+00:00:58.412+00:00:26.47
5Run00:50:25.56002:12:55.04000:08:08.0205+00:50:20.45172+00:50:20.453+00:01:56.21