CloseHelpProblem

Gary MCEWEN II

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1655
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: GRANGEVILLE ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:38:00.420
Chip Time: 02:37:58.42
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:38:00.420
Gun Time: 02:37:58.42

Final Time: 02:37:58.42

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 538
Time Back: +00:52:21.04
Gender Placing
Place: 427
Time Back: +00:52:21.04
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 13
Time Back: +00:25:03.38
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:38.12000:17:38.12000:01:10.5134+00:04:31.58101+00:04:31.586+00:01:39.51
2T100:03:08.00000:20:46.120356+00:02:26.20252+00:02:26.207+00:01:28.89
3Bike01:14:04.10001:34:50.22020.2698+00:22:57.79556+00:22:57.7919+00:12:23.73
4T200:02:51.06001:37:41.280733+00:01:59.23504+00:01:59.2313+00:01:27.29
5Run01:00:17.14002:37:58.42000:09:43.4613+01:00:12.03449+01:00:12.0312+00:11:47.79