CloseHelpProblem

Leonard COX

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1668
Gender: M
Age: 51
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:59:33.120
Chip Time: 02:59:31.12
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:59:33.120
Gun Time: 02:59:31.12

Final Time: 02:59:31.12

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 918
Time Back: +01:13:53.74
Gender Placing
Place: 634
Time Back: +01:13:53.74
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 21
Time Back: +00:46:36.08
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:02.51000:19:02.51000:01:16.2296+00:05:55.97221+00:05:55.9710+00:03:03.90
2T100:07:00.57000:26:03.0801062+00:06:18.77680+00:06:18.7722+00:05:21.46
3Bike01:18:09.84001:44:12.92019.2834+00:27:03.53618+00:27:03.5322+00:16:29.47
4T200:03:35.36001:47:48.280928+00:02:43.53614+00:02:43.5319+00:02:11.59
5Run01:11:42.84002:59:31.12000:11:34.0931+01:11:37.73630+01:11:37.7318+00:23:13.49