CloseHelpProblem

Lynn DONALDSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1656
Gender: M
Age: 49
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:19:46.070
Chip Time: 03:19:44.07
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 11:19:46.070
Gun Time: 03:19:44.07

Final Time: 03:19:44.07

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1056
Time Back: +01:34:06.69
Gender Placing
Place: 687
Time Back: +01:34:06.69
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 23
Time Back: +01:06:49.03
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:23.93000:23:23.93000:01:33.6882+00:10:17.39570+00:10:17.3921+00:07:25.32
2T100:07:41.80000:31:05.7301081+00:07:00.00691+00:07:00.0024+00:06:02.69
3Bike01:21:21.25001:52:26.98018.4953+00:30:14.94656+00:30:14.9423+00:19:40.88
4T200:02:19.52001:54:46.500496+00:01:27.69359+00:01:27.696+00:00:55.75
5Run01:24:57.57003:19:44.07000:13:42.21086+01:24:52.46700+01:24:52.4623+00:36:28.22