CloseHelpProblem

Wayne NELSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1654
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:42:23.730
Chip Time: 02:42:21.73
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:42:23.730
Gun Time: 02:42:21.73

Final Time: 02:42:21.73

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 625
Time Back: +00:56:44.35
Gender Placing
Place: 477
Time Back: +00:56:44.35
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 14
Time Back: +00:29:26.69
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:44.75000:17:44.75000:01:11.0149+00:04:38.21113+00:04:38.217+00:01:46.14
2T100:03:27.66000:21:12.410473+00:02:45.86328+00:02:45.8611+00:01:48.55
3Bike01:04:13.02001:25:25.43023.4175+00:13:06.71171+00:13:06.716+00:02:32.65
4T200:02:22.34001:27:47.770521+00:01:30.51375+00:01:30.519+00:00:58.57
5Run01:14:33.96002:42:21.73000:12:01.6991+01:14:28.85659+01:14:28.8521+00:26:04.61