CloseHelpProblem

Steven ALLRED

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1235
Gender: M
Age: 46
Representing: HIGHLAND UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:44:36.600
Chip Time: 02:54:34.60
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:44:36.600
Gun Time: 02:54:34.60

Final Time: 02:54:34.60

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 855
Time Back: +01:08:57.22
Gender Placing
Place: 601
Time Back: +01:08:57.22
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 18
Time Back: +00:41:39.56
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:49.06000:22:49.0600:01:31.3828+00:09:42.52542+00:09:42.5219+00:06:50.45
2T100:07:13.01000:30:02.071069+00:06:31.21685+00:06:31.2123+00:05:33.90
3Bike01:16:08.07001:46:10.1419.7771+00:25:01.76589+00:25:01.7621+00:14:27.70
4T200:05:25.94001:51:36.081086+00:04:34.11692+00:04:34.1124+00:04:02.17
5Run01:02:58.52002:54:34.6000:10:09.4723+01:02:53.41510+01:02:53.4114+00:14:29.17