CloseHelpProblem

Culley DAVIS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1191
Gender: M
Age: 51
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:09:22.220
Chip Time: 02:19:20.22
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:09:22.220
Gun Time: 02:19:20.22

Final Time: 02:19:20.22

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 177
Time Back: +00:33:42.84
Gender Placing
Place: 161
Time Back: +00:33:42.84
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 3
Time Back: +00:06:25.18
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:15.48000:18:15.4800:01:13.0197+00:05:08.94149+00:05:08.949+00:02:16.87
2T100:02:50.64000:21:06.12264+00:02:08.84192+00:02:08.845+00:01:11.53
3Bike01:07:10.85001:28:16.9722.3316+00:16:04.54296+00:16:04.5411+00:05:30.48
4T200:02:33.90001:30:50.87614+00:01:42.07429+00:01:42.0711+00:01:10.13
5Run00:48:29.35002:19:20.2200:07:49.3141+00:48:24.24117+00:48:24.241+00:00:00.00