CloseHelpProblem

Bryce BERRY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1666
Gender: M
Age: 48
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:55:55.880
Chip Time: 02:55:53.88
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:55:55.880
Gun Time: 02:55:53.88

Final Time: 02:55:53.88

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 876
Time Back: +01:10:16.50
Gender Placing
Place: 613
Time Back: +01:10:16.50
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 19
Time Back: +00:42:58.84
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:39.87000:20:39.87000:01:22.7538+00:07:33.33376+00:07:33.3314+00:04:41.26
2T100:04:12.54000:24:52.410701+00:03:30.74476+00:03:30.7415+00:02:33.43
3Bike01:14:15.67001:39:08.08020.2707+00:23:09.36563+00:23:09.3620+00:12:35.30
4T200:03:51.11001:42:59.190973+00:02:59.28644+00:02:59.2820+00:02:27.34
5Run01:12:54.69002:55:53.88000:11:45.6956+01:12:49.58645+01:12:49.5820+00:24:25.34