CloseHelpProblem

James VANCE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 695
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: HENDERSON NV USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:19:43.330
Chip Time: 02:19:41.33
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:19:43.330
Gun Time: 02:19:41.33

Final Time: 02:19:41.33

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 180
Time Back: +00:34:03.95
Gender Placing
Place: 164
Time Back: +00:34:03.95
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 4
Time Back: +00:06:46.29
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:15:58.61000:15:58.61000:01:03.933+00:02:52.0727+00:02:52.071+00:00:00.00
2T100:03:19.72000:19:18.330419+00:02:37.92289+00:02:37.929+00:01:40.61
3Bike01:02:06.66001:21:24.99024.195+00:11:00.3595+00:11:00.352+00:00:26.29
4T200:02:21.03001:23:46.020509+00:01:29.20368+00:01:29.207+00:00:57.26
5Run00:55:55.31002:19:41.33000:09:01.2440+00:55:50.20337+00:55:50.207+00:07:25.96