CloseHelpProblem

Robert SUAREZ

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1648
Gender: M
Age: 41
Representing: WJ UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:45:27.870
Chip Time: 02:45:25.87
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:45:27.870
Gun Time: 02:45:25.87

Final Time: 02:45:25.87

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 682
Time Back: +00:59:48.49
Gender Placing
Place: 505
Time Back: +00:59:48.49
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 15
Time Back: +00:32:30.83
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:56.42000:21:56.42000:01:27.8719+00:08:49.88479+00:08:49.8818+00:05:57.81
2T100:04:24.90000:26:21.320742+00:03:43.10504+00:03:43.1018+00:02:45.79
3Bike01:11:19.30001:37:40.62021.0547+00:20:12.99458+00:20:12.9916+00:09:38.93
4T200:03:57.57001:41:38.190988+00:03:05.74651+00:03:05.7421+00:02:33.80
5Run01:03:47.68002:45:25.87000:10:17.4756+01:03:42.57531+01:03:42.5716+00:15:18.33