CloseHelpProblem

Tracy BOUGHN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1653
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: WEST JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:35:32.060
Chip Time: 02:35:30.06
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:35:32.060
Gun Time: 02:35:30.06

Final Time: 02:35:30.06

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 491
Time Back: +00:49:52.68
Gender Placing
Place: 399
Time Back: +00:49:52.68
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 11
Time Back: +00:22:35.02
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:14.46000:17:14.46000:01:09.093+00:04:07.9270+00:04:07.923+00:01:15.85
2T100:02:59.91000:20:14.370317+00:02:18.11224+00:02:18.116+00:01:20.80
3Bike01:08:04.45001:28:18.82022.0357+00:16:58.14330+00:16:58.1414+00:06:24.08
4T200:04:11.45001:32:30.2701004+00:03:19.62662+00:03:19.6222+00:02:47.68
5Run01:02:59.79002:35:30.06000:10:09.6724+01:02:54.68511+01:02:54.6815+00:14:30.44