CloseHelpProblem

Jeff WILCOX

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1646
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: JACKSON WY USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:16:02.980
Chip Time: 02:16:00.98
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:16:02.980
Gun Time: 02:16:00.98

Final Time: 02:16:00.98

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 125
Time Back: +00:30:23.60
Gender Placing
Place: 117
Time Back: +00:30:23.60
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 2
Time Back: +00:03:05.94
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:23.82000:17:23.82000:01:09.6108+00:04:17.2881+00:04:17.285+00:01:25.21
2T100:02:23.65000:19:47.470149+00:01:41.85118+00:01:41.853+00:00:44.54
3Bike01:05:14.56001:25:02.03023.0214+00:14:08.25207+00:14:08.258+00:03:34.19
4T200:01:58.22001:27:00.250312+00:01:06.39227+00:01:06.393+00:00:34.45
5Run00:49:00.73002:16:00.98000:07:54.3161+00:48:55.62133+00:48:55.622+00:00:31.38