CloseHelpProblem

Kevin HALVERSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1651
Gender: M
Age: 41
Representing: RUPERT ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:47:53.320
Chip Time: 02:47:51.32
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:47:53.320
Gun Time: 02:47:51.32

Final Time: 02:47:51.32

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 730
Time Back: +01:02:13.94
Gender Placing
Place: 533
Time Back: +01:02:13.94
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 17
Time Back: +00:34:56.28
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:26:26.98000:26:26.98000:01:45.81062+00:13:20.44674+00:13:20.4425+00:10:28.37
2T100:02:22.57000:28:49.550145+00:01:40.77114+00:01:40.772+00:00:43.46
3Bike01:08:13.60001:37:03.15022.0361+00:17:07.29333+00:17:07.2915+00:06:33.23
4T200:02:16.88001:39:20.030469+00:01:25.05343+00:01:25.055+00:00:53.11
5Run01:08:31.29002:47:51.32000:11:03.1871+01:08:26.18596+01:08:26.1817+00:20:01.94