CloseHelpProblem

Paul CHAMBERLAIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1663
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: HOLLADAY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:20:50.580
Chip Time: 02:20:48.58
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:20:50.580
Gun Time: 02:20:48.58

Final Time: 02:20:48.58

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 197
Time Back: +00:35:11.20
Gender Placing
Place: 177
Time Back: +00:35:11.20
Division Placing
36 Clydesdale 40 and Over Place: 5
Time Back: +00:07:53.54
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:16:01.36000:16:01.36000:01:04.135+00:02:54.8229+00:02:54.822+00:00:02.75
2T100:03:27.02000:19:28.380468+00:02:45.22323+00:02:45.2210+00:01:47.91
3Bike01:07:14.62001:26:43.00022.3318+00:16:08.31297+00:16:08.3112+00:05:34.25
4T200:02:29.63001:29:12.630576+00:01:37.80402+00:01:37.8010+00:01:05.86
5Run00:51:35.95002:20:48.58000:08:19.3255+00:51:30.84207+00:51:30.846+00:03:06.60