CloseHelpProblem

Todd LICKLEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1615
Gender: M
Age: 29
Representing: TWIN FALLS ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:13:46.770
Chip Time: 02:13:44.77
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:13:46.770
Gun Time: 02:13:44.77

Final Time: 02:13:44.77

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 100
Time Back: +00:28:07.39
Gender Placing
Place: 94
Time Back: +00:28:07.39
Division Placing
35 Clydesdale Under 40 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:02:29.97
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:18:50.49000:18:50.49000:01:15.4261+00:05:43.95194+00:05:43.957+00:02:42.79
200:02:14.17000:21:04.660120+00:01:32.3794+00:01:32.376+00:00:27.31
301:03:51.70001:24:56.36023.5166+00:12:45.39163+00:12:45.399+00:04:44.49
400:01:47.68001:26:44.040227+00:00:55.85162+00:00:55.853+00:00:32.07
500:47:00.73002:13:44.77000:07:35.0107+00:46:55.6291+00:46:55.621+00:00:00.00