CloseHelpProblem

Cassidy LARSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1601
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: WASHINGTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:24:28.610
Chip Time: 03:24:26.61
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 11:24:28.610
Gun Time: 03:24:26.61

Final Time: 03:24:26.61

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1074
Time Back: +01:38:49.23
Gender Placing
Place: 695
Time Back: +01:38:49.23
Division Placing
35 Clydesdale Under 40 Place: 42
Time Back: +01:13:11.81
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:19:34.10000:19:34.10000:01:18.3379+00:06:27.56277+00:06:27.5616+00:03:26.40
200:05:21.79000:24:55.890929+00:04:39.99610+00:04:39.9941+00:03:34.93
301:24:08.17001:49:04.06017.81004+00:33:01.86674+00:33:01.8637+00:25:00.96
400:01:55.55001:50:59.610293+00:01:03.72209+00:01:03.725+00:00:39.94
501:33:27.00003:24:26.61000:15:04.41117+01:33:21.89711+01:33:21.8942+00:46:26.27