CloseHelpProblem

Chris DENNIS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1579
Gender: M
Age: 27
Representing: HERRIMAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:40:46.980
Chip Time: 02:40:44.98
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:40:46.980
Gun Time: 02:40:44.98

Final Time: 02:40:44.98

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 593
Time Back: +00:55:07.60
Gender Placing
Place: 458
Time Back: +00:55:07.60
Division Placing
35 Clydesdale Under 40 Place: 22
Time Back: +00:29:30.18
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:23:14.76000:23:14.76000:01:33.0865+00:10:08.22564+00:10:08.2235+00:07:07.06
200:03:50.76000:27:05.520592+00:03:08.96404+00:03:08.9630+00:02:03.90
301:13:32.65001:40:38.17020.4669+00:22:26.34538+00:22:26.3428+00:14:25.44
400:04:00.77001:44:38.940993+00:03:08.94654+00:03:08.9440+00:02:45.16
500:56:06.04002:40:44.98000:09:02.9449+00:56:00.93343+00:56:00.9310+00:09:05.31