CloseHelpProblem

Chris BELL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1578
Gender: M
Age: 34
Representing: OGDEN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:44:06.600
Chip Time: 02:44:04.60
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:44:06.600
Gun Time: 02:44:04.60

Final Time: 02:44:04.60

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 658
Time Back: +00:58:27.22
Gender Placing
Place: 493
Time Back: +00:58:27.22
Division Placing
35 Clydesdale Under 40 Place: 24
Time Back: +00:32:49.80
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:24:05.16000:24:05.16000:01:36.3937+00:10:58.62599+00:10:58.6237+00:07:57.46
200:03:15.51000:27:20.670406+00:02:33.71279+00:02:33.7118+00:01:28.65
301:05:35.26001:32:55.93022.9231+00:14:28.95223+00:14:28.9515+00:06:28.05
400:02:28.41001:35:24.340562+00:01:36.58397+00:01:36.5819+00:01:12.80
501:08:40.26002:44:04.60000:11:04.6874+01:08:35.15598+01:08:35.1527+00:21:39.53