CloseHelpProblem

Matt HORTON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1622
Gender: M
Age: 35
Representing: HIGHLAND UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:48:17.330
Chip Time: 02:48:15.33
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 08:00:02.000
Stop Time: 10:48:17.330
Gun Time: 02:48:15.33

Final Time: 02:48:15.33

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 738
Time Back: +01:02:37.95
Gender Placing
Place: 536
Time Back: +01:02:37.95
Division Placing
35 Clydesdale Under 40 Place: 27
Time Back: +00:37:00.53
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:19:25.22000:19:25.22000:01:17.7355+00:06:18.68262+00:06:18.6815+00:03:17.52
200:02:47.96000:22:13.180249+00:02:06.16181+00:02:06.1612+00:01:01.10
301:06:59.76001:29:12.94022.4302+00:15:53.45284+00:15:53.4516+00:07:52.55
400:03:20.18001:32:33.120869+00:02:28.35580+00:02:28.3534+00:02:04.57
501:15:42.21002:48:15.33000:12:12.61014+01:15:37.10667+01:15:37.1034+00:28:41.48